speeddownloadwet.blogg.se

Firefox keeps logging me out of sites
Firefox keeps logging me out of sites








Next, refresh your site in your browser and delete the plugin. If you don’t have access to your site, you can use SFTP to rename the plugins folder again, then change it back to its original name after that. Go to Plugins > Installed Plugins and activate the plugins one-by-one until the error resurfaces. If it’s fixed, rename the plugins folder back to its original name. Refresh your site and check if the “WordPress keeps logging me out” issue has been resolved. Choose a name that’s clear to avoid future confusion. Using SFTP, go to /wp-content/ and rename the plugins folder. For details, check out How to Disable WordPress Plugins (No Access to WP-Admin). To troubleshoot this probable cause, you need to manually disable your plugins.

firefox keeps logging me out of sites firefox keeps logging me out of sites

When a plugin needs to authenticate the session with a cookie, but it’s not set up properly or there’s an issue with the cookie, it can cause the WordPress login timeout error. If you have reached this point without success in resolving the “WordPress keeps logging me out” error, there may be an issue with one of the plugins you’re using. Click Yes when asked if you want to upload the changed file 6.










Firefox keeps logging me out of sites